One Thousand Strong

apprentice, never master

Today, is Monday. As with most Mondays, I woke up, looked out at the sunshine-filled world, and determined that today would be the day that I became a productive, name-taking, butt-kicking individual. I had a list (albeit mental) and I was going to check things off.

My first mistake was deciding that I could forego the abandonment of my pajamas for an hour or two. My second mistake was curling up in my computer chair instead of sitting knees-crossed like some the kind of woman who can actually make pajamas look like a three-piece suit. My third mistake was checking my Netflix account. My fourth mistake was Batman. But I can never make myself regret Batman.

Lihat pos aslinya 164 kata lagi

Tinggalkan Balasan

